The musings of a slightly mad woman

August 27, 2008 at 6:30 am (my life, Uncategorized) ()

The following are things written in my notebook that I keep with me at all times, written verbatim.

  • It’s sexy to act like you’re surprised your clothes are coming off.
  • It’s really fun to whistle “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?”
  • Child Emily asked her sister “What’s an air conditioner?” and child sister Molly replied “…….an air conditioner………is an air conditioner!”  Child Emily replied “oh!”  That’s cute.
  • What’s dorkier- a movie themed wedding or a video game themed wedding?
  • All the people with Edward Gorey tattoos and all the people with Nightmare Before Christmas tattoos should meet up in a stadium and then fight it out to the death.
  • Living in a spaceship would be awesome.  Talk about that.
  • This man is wearing a hat that says “child support” and a bag that says “ground zero”.  This is a man whose accessories are nouns.
  • I’m the type of girl that would follow a bird if I thought it wanted me to.
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,011 other followers

