That’s not a butler….THIS is a butler.

January 27, 2009 at 4:45 pm (pop culture) (, , , , )

Just because I’ve been getting so many confused emails about this, I thought I’d sort it out for you.

This is Paul Hogan, celebrity butler (yeah, that’s a term).

He was on that terrible idea of a show Joe Millionaire as a butler, and is now hosting the new tv show Groomed, which turns lazy bum type guys into, you know, gentlemen.  I squeed with joy when I first saw the blurb about Groomed in an entertainment newsletter, because I thought that  Crocodile  Fucking Dundee was hosting a show helping schlubs get sophisticated.  But I dove in with my relentless research skills, and sadly, though they are both Austrailian, this Paul Hogan is not that Paul Hogan.

sigh.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,016 other followers

