This only makes sense if you gchat.

April 24, 2009 at 8:12 am (my life, pop culture) (, , )

And now, new from Google Records, Love Songs in the Key of Gchat!  Featuring Ben Gibbard of Death Cab for Cutie strumming his guitar and soulfully crooning these gorgeous songs!

  1. Are You Invisible, or Are You Just Gone?
  2. I’m Always Green Circle for You
  3. This Chat is Off the Record                       (the dirty song)
  4. My Heart’s Not Busy, Just My Job- the Red Circle Blues
  5. Your Heart Has Been an Orange Clock for So Long     (the breakup song)
  6. <3
  7. The IT Guy May as Well Be Blocking Our Love
  8. I Couldn’t Wait to See You Pop Up in My Contacts This Morning
  9. Videochat Killed the Radio Chat           (the cover song)
  10. Communicating Via Status Message is Passive Aggressive, Sure, but Some Things Are Hard to Say

Act now and this gorgeous and relevant collection could be yours for just $19.95!  That’s right, just $19.95!!!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,029 other followers

%d bloggers like this: