Ask a Comedian

November 30, 2009 at 9:04 am (ask a comedian, Comedy) (, , , , , , , )

After a short hiatus, Gynomite returns with the face-meltingly amazing series “Ask a Comedian” where I ask a few comedians I know the same random question.

Today we have TJ Miller, amazing comedian, gifted actor, ridiculously snappy dresser, and star of the upcoming Yogi Bear movie.  He has also been seen in Cloverfield, Extract, the TV show Carpoolers, lots of Chelsea Lately, and a ton more movies soon to be released.  Let me refresh your memory with the question:

There’s a doll being made of you-  What tiny little accessories would it come with, and/or what would it say when you pull the string? (Yep, there’s a string.)

Jump to find out!

TJ sez…

It would come with a scotch and soda and ironic hip hop gear (flat brim hat, gold rings, diamond microphone necklace, grill w/ diamond “Joax” letters on it.  It would say

“I’m a smaller version of me!”
“The string on my back is connected to my life source, when you pull it you’re taking a part of me away!”
“Do you know who I am?  I’m in fucking Yogi Bear Motherfucker.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,023 other followers

