New Years Eve Romance?

December 17, 2009 at 6:08 pm (research) (, )

I’ve been asked to compile a bunch of sappy sweet romantic New Years Eve stories, which I am gleefully tackling despite the fact that I think that NYE is like the picture on a box of a Lean Cuisine meal.

A golden standard that the product never reaches.  I’ve emailed some ladies to see if they have any stories, and literally NO ONE does.  So if you have a romantic New Years’ tale, I would love to hear from you.  Please email me at emilyvgordon@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29,992 other followers

