Choose your own destiny.

July 28, 2010 at 3:04 pm (pop culture) (, )

Hey ya’ll!  I’ve got a new perfume coming out, it’s called Radiance, and to make it look real fancy, I’m gonna put purdy jewels all over the bottle!  Pink ones and blue ones and square ones and round ones and skinny round ones…just cover the bottle with them things, and put a big blue jewel right on top!  That’ll be nice, right?  I need to make sure I have a slogan at the bottom, sort of like McDonald’s has “I’m Lovin It”.  Hmmm, what’ll work with jewels?  I got it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,010 other followers

