My life in pictures

September 18, 2010 at 6:05 am (my life) (, )

I’ve been taking some random pics of my travels for the last few days, so I thought I’d share them with you.

This is a hamster asleep in his cage face down with his ass in the food bowl. He is my new hero.

This is an Expanded Gourd Chart. I found it in my mom's car. Me: Oh, are you getting into gourds these days? Mom: Trying to!

This is the shooting range my dad and I set up in the backyard.

....and this is me shooting at things. I only sat down for this one shot, the rest of the time I was in full gangsta standing up stance.

These are the four containers of ranch dressing brought to us with our meal in a diner in Kernersville NC. FOUR. We didn't even ask for any!

And switching gears completely, these are some presents that Kumail's 6 year old cousin got for us. My towel is an inside joke, and yes, she calls me Emily Mamee.

1 Comment

  1. Black Dog said,

    I couldn’t find a good spot for general comments but here seemed good enough. Congrats to Kumail on the spotlight in Backstage!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,010 other followers

