Gross Food I Ate When I Was a Kid

January 25, 2011 at 11:07 am (food) ()

I don’t want to toot my own horn, but a few months ago I started this Tumblr, and believe you me, it has not been successful at all! Still, I am consistently delighted every time I get the slow trickle of a submission.

The idea behind Gross Food I Ate When I Was a Kid is for people to confess the disgusting things they used to put together for meals when they were younger. You know, when only deli meats, condiments, and the microwave were in your food preparation arsenal. Here are some of my favorite submissions I’ve gotten so far.

 

 

Can you top these? Go submit your own now!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,008 other followers

