Gynomite’s Reading Room!

April 19, 2011 at 6:50 am (gynomite's reading room, Uncategorized)

An asshole tornado steals a guy’s hamburger in Mississippi.

In all seriousness, the tornados that tore through my home state this past week were terrifying. Here are pics.

What did Bill Murray whisper to ScarJo in Lost in Translation? We actually know, plus six other movie questions answered! At Cracked!

Not to be Nerdist obsessed (but I am these days), but here’s my newest series there, where I film comics talking about what comic books they’re buying. First up: Kumail!

Alexander McQueen, Lady Gaga, and mind control: read all about it.

Oh hi, it’s Kumail talking about his role in the upcoming show Franklin and Bash on TNT!

Carrot Top had his hair straightened for a shoot with Las Vegas Magazine- the results are too weird to show you here.

Notes from Chris: a project by Todd Lamb.

2 Comments

  1. Sanjuanita Pawlowski said,

    Following searching Google I found your site. I think both are great and I is going to be coming back again to you and them in the long term. Thanks rather a lot for this info.

  2. Tim Tenzer said,

    I am continually browsing online for articles that can facilitate me. Appreciate the phenomenal post. I am glad you took the time to post it. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,008 other followers

