Gynomite’s Reading Room!

April 6, 2012 at 3:00 pm (gynomite's reading room, Uncategorized)

Glory be, someone found a way to combine FourSquare and Facebook in a way to be terrible, but it got shut down. Ladies, FourSquare is an agent of stalkerism- think before you check in.

I wrote this for xoJane about how I travel, and trust me, the way I travel is pretty stupid.

This is a very long article in NY Times about “stupid games” like Angry Birds, and what they’re doing to us as a people. It’s a bit condescending, but it’s video games in NY Times, so I’m going to read it.

This is a long history of Chevy Chase being an asshole to people.

I love this Portland church.

Here’s the newest episode of Power Up, the video game webseries I wrote for Disney!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30,009 other followers

