Gynomite’s Reading Room!

May 29, 2013 at 8:54 am (gynomite's reading room)

New Nine Inch Nails album coming out this year! I don’t know how to feel, but I do look forward to more pictures where they try to hide the fact that Trent has filled out a bit.

Holy shit, please watch this trailer for a movie starring Poot from The Wire, Nick Hogan (car accident-murderer son of Hulk), and Tila Tequila. It looks like something my friends and I made in high school when we had an hour and access to our drama department’s costume closet.

And as a palate cleanser, here’s Nicole Richie having a conversation with RuPaul about ladies dragging up their looks.

Wish I’d thought of this: 10 couples who probably broke up after the movie- from Buzzfeed!

1 Comment

  1. isitrobocop said,

    I’m excited for NIN simply because they’re touring again. I never got to see them before the hiatus, and was sad, as they were my favorite band in high school…I don’t really care for most of the music after a certain point, but hey…it’s better than HTDA.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29,991 other followers

